Three Letter Words Challenge

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Three Letter Words.”

It is really difficult to start a post without using three-letter words. However, I would still give my level best at avoiding them. Let’s start with some random topic. What about cartoons ? I love watching cartoon serials. It reminds me of my childhood days. Spongebob Squarepants, Doraemon, Shinchan, Takeshi’s Castle were some of my most favorite serials at that time. I remember watching Takeshi’s Castle with my younger brother. We would crack up in endless laughter with their superb commentary skills. As if that wasn’t enough, Shinchan would refresh my mind with their various notorious episodes.

Sigh

Those days were just awesome, it makes me nostalgic. 🙂
[ P.S. I honestly don’t know if I can elaborate further or not , but I would like to end it here. Phew! ].

Did you enjoy this post? Please let me know what you think :)

